Follow

How do I force close my app on iOS?

Force closing allows the app to refresh and may alleviate minor game play issues and loading issues.

Please be careful, if you are NOT connected with your Facebook account and you select "Delete" you will lose all your data. Your game will restart.

To avoid this, please make sure to connect with Facebook before deleting.

Our support team may also request that you Force Close to enable your device to recognize game fixes or specific account actions.


To “Force Close” any app on an iOS device:

1. View your open apps: Double-click the Home button to see your most recently used apps.



2. Find the app to close: Swipe right or left to find the app that you want to close.



3. Swipe up to close: Swipe up on the app's preview to close the app.



* The following message will appear: Deleting "Home" will also delete all of its data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk